top of page

​CONTACT US

Conestoga Christian School

2760 Main Street

Morgantown, PA 19543

610.286.0353 Phone

610.286.0350 Fax

info@rosiguyton.com

 

Head of School

Ken Parris

610.286.0353 ext. 406

ken.parris@rosiguyton.com

Admissions Director

Michelle Parris

610.286.0353 ext. 402

michelle.parris@rosiguyton.com

High School Principal

Lauren Turner 

610.286.0353 ext. 241

lauren.turner@rosiguyton.com

 

Middle School Principal

Randy Hepler

610.286.0353 ext. 401

randy.hepler@rosiguyton.com

 

Elementary School Principal

Susan Brenner

610.286.0353 ext. 410

susan.brenner@rosiguyton.com

Early Education Principal

Christen Wayman

610.286.0353 ext. 216

christen.wayman@rosiguyton.com

L.Turner.jpeg

School Office Hours during the academic year are M-F 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Summer Office Hours are M-Th 
9 AM - 2 PM

C. Wayman.jpeg

​VISIT  US

Directions:



PG电子游戏 is just west of Morgantown, PA at 2760 Main Street on Route 23.  Coming from the south you can access the lower parking lot and athletic fields from Route 10 and Short Road. The main parking lot and office entrance are on the north side of the campus facing Route 23.  Stop in at the office in the center building to sign in when you arrive on campus. 

bottom of page